Projects

Asphalt Area

From state highways and municipal streets, to commercial parking lots and expansion projects, MCC’s Asphalt Area can supply your construction project with the pavement you need. With multiple prep and paving crews, this division can handle any type of specification needed to create the pavement you need to finalize an expansion, build a subdivision, or house the day to day traffic of Eastern Wisconsin.

View Projects

*Please see the contact personnel listed below – call for products and pricing.  If you need a specialty product or are not sure we can provide the service you need, please do not hesitate to contact us – we will find your solution!

Neal Rabideau Construction Manager 800-236-8132 x3128 neal.rabideau@murphyinc.org
Sam Woelfel Excavation Manager 800-236-8132 x3131 sam.woelfel@murphyinc.org
John Carpenter Project Estimator 800-236-8132 x3012 john.carpenter@murphyinc.org
Alicia Marx Project Coordinator 800-236-8132 x3037 alicia.marx@murphyinc.org
Ashley Boldt Project Coordinator 800-236-8132 x3162 ashley.boldt@murphyinc.org
Leo Billings Field Operations Manager 800-236-8132 x3125 leonard.billings@murphyinc.org
Jay Garvey Project Estimator 800-236-8132 x3026 jay.garvey@murphyinc.org
Ridge Liebzeit Project Manager 800-236-8132 x3038 ridge.liebzeit@murphyinc.org
Ray Palonen Project Manager 800-236-8132 x3164 ray.palonen@murphyinc.org
Tom Kretsch Project Manager 800-236-8132 x3086 tom.kretsch@murphyinc.org
Ian Murphy 800-236-8132 x3025 ian.murphy@murphyinc.org
Joe Ecker Field Supervisor 800-236-8132 joe.ecker@murphyinc.org
Rod Guyette Field Supervisor 800-236-8132 rod.guyette@murphyinc.org
Doug VanHandel doug.vanhandel@murphyinc.org

Commercial Reconstruction & Paving

WisDOT Highway Paving

Municipal Reconstruction & Paving